Coal Chamber Chamber Music 1999 USA CD album RRCY1105


COAL CHAMBER Chamber Music (1999 US 18-track promo sample CD issued to reviewers and radio stations ahead of release includes 2 Japanese-only bonus tracks - Wishes and Apparition. Housed in a picture sleeve + promotional stickered obi-strip - still sealed from new RRCY1105) 1. Mist 2. Tragedy 3. El Cu Cuy 4. Untrue 5. Tylers Song 6. Whats In Your Mind? 7. Not Living 8. Shock The Monkey 9. Burgundy 10. Entwined 11. Feed My Dreams 12. My Mercy 13. No Hom

Visit Product

Similar Products Ads
We use affiliate links, this means we may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase. Learn More